Cornell
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018
Start of Season  TBD  Lake Holcombe/Cornell           
Friday, Aug 10, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Lake Holcombe/Cornell vs. Cameron,
Augusta,
Barron Area Schools,
Gilman,
Prentice,
Rib Lake,
Suring 
Cameron High School         
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Game/Non-Conf.  7:00PM  Lake Holcombe/Cornell vs. Augusta  Augusta High School         
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Game/Non-Conf.  7:00PM  Lake Holcombe/Cornell vs. Ladysmith  Ladysmith High School         
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lake Holcombe/Cornell vs. Flambeau  Flambeau High School         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lake Holcombe/Cornell vs. Pepin/Alma  Lake Holcombe High School         
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lake Holcombe/Cornell vs. Unity  Cornell High School         
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lake Holcombe/Cornell vs. Saint Croix Falls  Saint Croix Falls High School         
Homecoming
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lake Holcombe/Cornell vs. Cameron  Lake Holcombe High School         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lake Holcombe/Cornell vs. Webster  Webster High School         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lake Holcombe/Cornell vs. Grantsburg  Cornell High School