Cameron
Basketball Girls Middle School Schedule    (as of 03-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Clayton  Clayton High School  4:00PM       
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Joseph  St. Joes (Rice Lake)  4:15PM       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Northwood  Cameron Middle School
CMS Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Lake  Turtle Lake H.S.  4:00PM       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Shell Lake  Cameron Middle School
CMS Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Prairie Farm  Prairie Farm High School  4:00PM       
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Clear Lake  Clear Lake High School  3:40PM       
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Clayton  Cameron Middle School
CMS Gym
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northwood  Northwood High School         
 (Cancelled)
Due to the current weather conditions, tonight's game has been cancelled.
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Shell Lake  Shell Lake High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Turtle Lake  Cameron Middle School
CMS Gym
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  New Auburn  Cameron Middle School
CMS Gym
 
       
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Prairie Farm  Cameron Middle School
CMS Gym
 
       
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Clear Lake  Cameron Middle School
CMS Gym