Cameron
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 03-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Baldwin-Woodville,
Ladysmith,
Lake Holcombe,
Northwestern,
Northwood,
Rice Lake,
Spooner 
Cameron High School
HS Gym (102)
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Ladysmith  Cameron High School
HS Gym (102)
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Prescott  Prescott High School  3:00PM       
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Clayton  Clayton High School  4:30PM       
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Osceola  Cameron High School
HS Gym (102)
 
       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Double Header  7:15PM  Away vs. Northwood  Northwood High School  4:00PM       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Barron Area Schools  Cameron High School
HS Gym (102)
 
       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Double Header  5:45PM  Shell Lake  Cameron High School
CMS Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Double Header  7:15PM  Clear Lake  Cameron High School
CMS Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Prairie Farm  Cameron High School
HS Gym (102)
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Lake  Turtle Lake H.S.  4:40PM       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Flambeau  Cameron High School
HS Gym (102)
 
       
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Bloomer  Cameron High School
HS Gym (102)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Clayton  Cameron High School
HS Gym (102)
 
       
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Double Header  5:45PM  Turtle Lake  Cameron High School
CMS Gym
 
       
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Melrose-Mindoro  Melrose-Mindoro High School  12:40PM       
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Rice Lake  Cameron Middle School
CMS Gym
 
       
 (Time & Location Changed)
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Double Header  7:00PM  Away vs. Northwestern  Northwestern High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Double Header  7:15PM  Away vs. Shell Lake  Shell Lake Art Center  4:30PM       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Prairie Farm  Prairie Farm High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Double Header  7:15PM  Unity  Cameron High School
CMS Gym
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Clear Lake  Clear Lake High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Double Header  7:15PM  Unity  Cameron High School
CMS Gym
 
       
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Hayward  Hayward HS         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Turtle Lake  Cameron High School
HS Gym (102)