logo Cameron Cameron
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 01-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Barron Area Schools  Barron High School  5:00PM       
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Osceola  Osceola High School  3:40PM       
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Chetek-Weyerhaeuser  Chetek-Weyerhaeuser High School, Chetek, WI  11:15AM       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Ladysmith  Ladysmith High School  4:20PM       
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Clayton  Clayton High School         
 (Cancelled)
Clayton does not have enough players elgible to play.
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Amery  Amery High School  4:20PM       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Double Header  5:45PM  Away vs. Northwood  Northwood High School  4:10PM       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Double Header  7:15PM  Shell Lake  Cameron Middle School
CMS Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Double Header  5:45PM  Clear Lake  Cameron High School
CMS Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Prairie Farm  Cameron High School
HS Gym (102)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Lake  Turtle Lake H.S.  4:40PM       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Luck  Cameron High School
HS Gym (102)
 
       
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Saint Croix Falls  Cameron High School
HS Gym (102)
 
       
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Clayton  Clayton High School
HS Gym (102)
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Clayton does not have a JV boys team. We will be replacing this game with a C-Team boys game vs Unity.
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Double Header  5:45PM  Northwood  Cameron High School
CMS Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Double Header  5:45PM  Away vs. Northwestern  Northwestern High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Double Header  5:45PM  Away vs. Shell Lake  Shell Lake Art Center         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Prairie Farm  Prairie Farm High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Double Header  5:45PM  Unity  Cameron High School
CMS Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Clear Lake  Clear Lake High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Turtle Lake  Cameron High School
HS Gym (102)
 
       
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Grantsburg  Grantsburg High School