Cameron
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Prairie Farm  Prairie Farm High School         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Flambeau  Cameron High School
Baseball Varsity Field NEW EL (SE)
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Birchwood  Cameron High School
Baseball Varsity Field NEW EL (SE)
 
       
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. New Auburn  New Auburn High School         
Game  5:00PM  Maple Northwestern  Cameron Elementary School
Baseball Varsity Field NEW EL (SE)
 
       
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Winter  Winter High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Northwood  Cameron High School
Baseball Varsity Field NEW EL (SE)
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lake Holcombe/Cornell  TBD         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Clear Lake  Cameron High School
Baseball Varsity Field NEW EL (SE)
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bruce  Bruce High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Prairie Farm  Cameron High School
Baseball Varsity Field NEW EL (SE)
 
       
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Flambeau  Flambeau High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Birchwood  Birchwood High School         
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  New Auburn  Cameron High School
Baseball Varsity Field NEW EL (SE)
 
       
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Winter  Cameron High School
Baseball Varsity Field NEW EL (SE)
 
       
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Lake Holcombe/Cornell  Cameron High School
Baseball Varsity Field NEW EL (SE)
 
       
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northwood  Northwood High School         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Clear Lake  Clear Lake High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Bruce  Cameron High School
Baseball Varsity Field NEW EL (SE)