logo Unity Unity
Soccer Boys Varsity/JV Schedule    (as of 01-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Amery  Osceola High School         
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Amery  Amery High School         
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake High School         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Spooner  Spooner High School         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Baldwin-Woodville  Baldwin-Woodville High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Barron Area Schools  Barron High School         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Amery  Unity High School
Soccer Field
 
       
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. School District of Somerset  Somerset High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cumberland  Cumberland High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Osceola  Unity High School
Soccer Field
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Hayward  Saint Croix Falls High School         
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Amery  Amery High School         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Barron Area Schools  Unity High School
Soccer Field
 
       
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Altoona  TBD         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hayward  Hayward HS         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Spooner  Unity High School
Soccer Field
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Cumberland  Saint Croix Falls High School         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond High School         
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond High School