logo Unity Unity
Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Baldwin-Woodville  Baldwin-Woodville High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Black River Falls  Milt Lunda Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Barron  Siren Lodge Ice Arena         
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  2:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Chequamegon  Park Falls Ice Arena         
Game  2:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Chequamegon  Chequamegon High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Invitational  11:00AM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Marshfield,
Altoona 
Marshfield Area Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Cambridge-Isanti  Siren Lodge Ice Arena         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Ashland  Ashland High School         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Game  TBD  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Barron,
Amery,
Milton 
Barron Hockey Arena         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Game  TBD  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Barron,
Becker,
Amery,
Milton 
Barron Hockey Arena         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Game  TBD  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Barron,
Amery,
Milton 
Barron Hockey Arena         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. School District of Somerset  Somerset Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Altoona  Siren Lodge Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Chequamegon  Siren Lodge Ice Arena         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake Ice Arena         
Game  7:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Baldwin-Woodville  Siren Lodge Ice Arena         
 (Rescheduled to 02-08-19)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Barron  Barron Ice Arena         
 (Date Changed to 02-01-19)
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Barron  Spooner Ice Arena         
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 01-31-19)
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Ashland  Siren Lodge Ice Arena         
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. School District of Somerset  Siren Lodge Ice Arena         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Amery, WI           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. Baldwin-Woodville  Siren Lodge Ice Arena         
 (Rescheduled from 01-29-19)
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. School District of Somerset  Somerset Ice Arena         
 (Rescheduled to 02-13-19)
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  Grantsburg Co-op (boys) vs. School District of Somerset  Somerset Ice Arena         
 (Rescheduled from 02-12-19)