logo Unity Unity
Football Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 11-12-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 10, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Scrimmage TBD  Away vs. Cumberland  Cumberland High School         
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game/Non-Conf. 7:00PM  Spring Valley  Unity High School
Football Field High School
 
       
Monday, Aug 20, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Spring Valley  Spring Valley High School         
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Owen-Withee  Unity High School
Football Field High School
 
       
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Lake  Turtle Lake H.S.         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Turtle Lake  Unity High School
Football Field High School
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Clear Lake  Unity High School
Football Field High School
 
       
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Clear Lake  Clear Lake High School         
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Lake Holcombe/Cornell  Cornell High School         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Lake Holcombe/Cornell  Unity High School
Football Field High School
 
       
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Grantsburg  Unity High School
Football Field High School
 
       
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Grantsburg  Grantsburg High School         
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Webster  Webster High School         
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Webster  Unity High School
Football Field High School
 
       
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Saint Croix Falls  Saint Croix Falls High School         
Parents Night/Senior Night
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Saint Croix Falls  Unity High School
Football Field High School
 
       
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Cameron  Unity High School
Football Field High School
 
       
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Cameron  Cameron High School         
 (Cancelled)