logo Unity Unity
Cross Country Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-12-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Grantsburg  Grantsburg Golf Course         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Frederic  Frederic High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Webster  Webster High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Bruce           
 (Cancelled)
Meet  4:30PM  Birchwood,
Bruce,
Cameron,
Frederic,
Grantsburg,
Lac Courte Oreilles,
Lake Holcombe,
Luck/Frederic,
New Auburn,
Saint Croix Falls,
Shell Lake,
Siren,
Webster
 
Unity High School
Nature Trail
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Croix Falls  Saint Croix Falls Golf Course         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Amery  Amery Golf Club         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Conference Meet  4:30PM  TBD  Unity High School
Nature Trail
 
       
Conference Meet  4:30PM  New Auburn  Unity High School
Nature Trail
 
       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. South Shore  Northern Pines Golf Course, Iron River WI         
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Sectional  TBD  Away vs. South Shore  Northern Pines Golf Course, Iron River WI