logo Unity Unity
Basketball Girls 7th & 8th Schedule    (as of 11-12-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Luck  Luck High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Siren  Siren High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Saint Croix Falls  Unity High School
Middle School Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Frederic  Frederic High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Webster  Unity High School
Middle School Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Grantsburg  Unity High School
Middle School Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Luck  Unity High School
Middle School Gym
 
       
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Siren  Unity High School
Middle School Gym
 
       
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Croix Falls  Saint Croix Falls High School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Frederic  Unity High School
Middle School Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Webster  Webster High School         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Grantsburg  Grantsburg High School