logo Unity Unity

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-28-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Double Header  5:45PM  Away vs. Webster  Webster High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Double Header  5:45PM  Siren  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Double Header  5:45PM  Shell Lake  Unity High School
Room 002
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Double Header  5:45PM  Away vs. Frederic  Frederic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Double Header  5:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Lake  Turtle Lake H.S.
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Double Header  5:45PM  Northwood  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Double Header  5:45PM  Luck  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Double Header  5:45PM  Away vs. Grantsburg  Grantsburg High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Double Header  5:45PM  Clear Lake  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Double Header  5:45PM  Webster  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Double Header  5:45PM  Away vs. Siren  Siren High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Double Header  7:15PM  Away vs. Shell Lake  Shell Lake High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Double Header  5:45PM  Frederic  Unity High School
Football Field High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Double Header  5:45PM  Turtle Lake  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Double Header  7:15PM  Away vs. Northwood  Northwood High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Double Header  5:45PM  Away vs. Luck  Luck High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Double Header  5:45PM  Grantsburg  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Double Header  7:15PM  Away vs. Clear Lake  Clear Lake High School