logo Unity Unity
Basketball Boys 7th & 8th Schedule    (as of 11-12-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Siren  Siren High School         
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Croix Falls  Saint Croix Falls High School         
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Osceola  Osceola High School         
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Frederic  Frederic High School         
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Luck  Luck High School         
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Webster  Unity High School
Middle School Gym
 
       
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Grantsburg  Grantsburg High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Luck  Unity High School
Middle School Gym
 
       
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Siren  Unity High School
Middle School Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Saint Croix Falls  Unity High School
Middle School Gym
 
       
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Frederic  Unity High School
Middle School Gym
 
       
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Webster  Webster High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Croix Falls  Saint Croix Falls High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Grantsburg  Unity High School
Middle School Gym
 
       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bruce  Bruce High School