logo Unity Unity
Basketball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 11-12-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity/JV Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Clear Lake  Clear Lake High School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity/JV Game/Non-Conf. 7:15PM  School District of Somerset  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity/JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Boyceville  UW-Stout         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity/JV Game/Non-Conf. 7:15PM  Turtle Lake  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Double Header 7:15PM  Away vs. Siren  Siren High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity/JV Game/Non-Conf. 7:15PM  Osceola  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Double Header 7:15PM  Saint Croix Falls  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity/JV Game/Non-Conf. 7:15PM  Flambeau  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Double Header 7:15PM  Away vs. Frederic  Frederic High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity/JV Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Amery  Amery High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Double Header 7:15PM  Webster  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Double Header 7:15PM  Away vs. Grantsburg  Grantsburg High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity/JV Game/Non-Conf. 7:15PM  Barron Area Schools  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Double Header 7:15PM  Luck  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Double Header 7:15PM  Siren  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Double Header 7:15PM  Away vs. Saint Croix Falls  Saint Croix Falls High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Double Header 7:15PM  Frederic  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Double Header 7:15PM  Away vs. Webster  Webster High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity/JV Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Cameron  Cameron High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity/JV Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Cumberland  Cumberland High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Double Header 7:15PM  Grantsburg  Unity High School
High School Gym
 
       
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Luck  Luck High School         
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity/JV Regional TBD  TBD  TBD