logo Unity Unity

Tennis: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-28-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Altoona  Altoona High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Amery  Unity High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Bloomer  Bloomer High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Barron Area Schools  Unity High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Baldwin-Woodville  Baldwin-Woodville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Mondovi  Mondovi High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
  Triangular  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Barron High School
 
     
 
Round 1 - Bloomer vs. Barron, Round 2 - Bloomer vs. Unity, Round 3 - Barron vs. Unity
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Ellsworth Community Schools  Unity High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Game  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Baldwin-Woodville High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
  Game  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Baldwin-Woodville High School