logo Unity Unity

Track: Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 09-28-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
  Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Northwestern  University of Wisconsin - Superior
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
  Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Grantsburg  Grantsburg High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Frederic  Frederic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
  Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Clear Lake High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
  Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Webster  Webster High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 2, 2022
  Meet  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Unity High School
Track
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Amery  Amery High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Webster  Webster High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  Conference Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Monday, May 23, 2022
  Regional  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD