logo Saint Croix Falls Saint Croix Falls

Basketball: Boys Middle School Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-05-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Start of Season  3:30PM    St. Croix Falls Middle School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Frederic  St. Croix Falls Middle School       
 
7th first followed by 8th
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Unity  Unity MS       
 
 (Rescheduled to 11-18-19)
7th & 8th play at same time
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Grantsburg  St. Croix Falls Middle School       
 
 (Cancelled)
7th first followed by 8th
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Webster  Webster MS       
 
 (Rescheduled to 11-15-19)
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Osceola  Osceola Middle School       
 
7th @ OES 8th @ OMS
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  New Richmond  St. Croix Falls Middle School       
 
7th first followed by 8th
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Siren  St. Croix Falls Middle School       
 
7th first followed by 8th
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Webster  Webster MS       
 
 (Rescheduled from 11-07-19)
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Unity  Unity High School       
 
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Unity  Unity MS       
 
 (Rescheduled from 11-01-19)
7th first followed by 8th
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Luck  Luck MS       
 
7th first followed by 8th
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Frederic  Frederic MS       
 
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  School District of Somerset  St. Croix Falls Middle School       
 
7th first followed by 8th
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Unity  St. Croix Falls Middle School       
 
7th first followed by 8th
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Grantsburg  Grantsburg MS       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Webster  St. Croix Falls Middle School       
 
7th first followed by 8th
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Siren  Siren MS       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Luck  St. Croix Falls Middle School       
 
7th first followed by 8th